Color Ink Studio {Review}

I received no monetary compensation for this post

While working in an elementary school, I have discovered there are so many events, fundraisers, meetings, and more going on throughout the school year. However, during my student teaching experience, I was only concerned about events happening within our class/grade level, main events in the school, and assignments/meetings for my college work. However, now that I am working full-time in several grade levels (kindergarten, 1st, 3rd, and 4th), I have A LOT going on that I must keep up with!

I have always used a planner with the monthly and daily views. However, I no longer need a planner with the daily pages. I wanted to find a cute and stylish monthly planner with extra blank pages to jot quick notes down. The first place I decided to look for a planner was Etsy. I try to support the handmade community as much as possible. While searching for the perfect monthly planner, I came across the Etsy Shop: Color Ink Studio. Here are a couple of pictures of my planner from this awesome company…

DSC_0034 copy

DSC_0037 copy

(As taken from the Color Ink Studio Etsy Shop)
Custom monogrammed spiral notebooks are a fun way to take notes, jot down ideas or make fun doodles. This large notebook measures 8.5×11, perfect for school, the office or home. Each spiral notebook is bound by durable black plastic coil. The notebooks contains 50 sheets of smooth blank paper.*The back of the notebook is the same design as the front without the monogram and a small logo appears at the bottom.

Here is an image from their shop of the inside calendar:

il_570xN.560969930_n2x9

The best thing about ordering this particular calendar notebook is you get to decide the start date of the calendar! I decided to start mine in April, that way I get to use it right away! In addition, the Color Ink Studio allows you to decide what font, colors, and designs are used on your product!

The Color Ink Studio also has “find my place” bands. They comfortably and securely fit around the notebook holding your place so you can easily open right where you want to go.

DSC_0038

The red and white “find my place” bands match perfectly with my monogrammed notebook.

DSC_0039 copy

Not only does the Color Ink Studio have these cute notebooks with the optional calendar, they also have other personalized stationary. Here are a few of my favorites… (Click on the images for a direct link to the product listing!)

il_570xN.301811532

Return Address Sticker Labels $9.00 for 60 labels.

il_570xN.548312498_2hhg

Personalized Rainbow Lined Paper Notepad $9.00

il_570xN.310145656

Printable 4×6 Recipe Cards $6.00

Any of the Color Ink Studio’s products would make excellent gifts for family, friends, teachers, and more! I love my spiral calendar notebook from the Color Ink Studio, and I’m sure you’ll love their items as much as I do! :)

Get connected with the Color Ink Studio:

With love,

Busy {Wedding} Weekend!

Leave a Reply

