Anderson’s Designs Grand Opening {Giveaway CLOSED}

I am happy to announce that I just opened my own Etsy Shop! The name of my shop is Anderson’s Designs. I will be listing several items over time, but I only have one item listed in my shop at this time. Click HERE to visit my shop!

I have decided to host a giveaway on our blog to celebrate the grand opening of my Etsy Shop. Clint’s sister (my near future sister-in-law) has recently learned how to crochet. She made this beautiful black and white scarf for me as a Christmas present.

ScarfReview

I absolutely LOVE it! I can twist the ends of the scarf to give it more of a spiral/defined look, or you can simply let it lay and look fabulous. Many ladies have commented on my scarf about how beautiful it looks! Since I am starting a huge quilt project,  I did not have the extra time to make this scarf for my first giveaway. So, I decided to ask Holly if she would be willing and able to make the scarf. Of course, she was willing to help! Here is a picture of the scarf she crocheted over the past two days.

il_570xN.568426143_12x6

Let me tell you a few things about the scarf. The scarf is crocheted by hand using Red Heart yarn. It is particularly warm, and looks very fashionable with the ruffled edges. The scarf is approximately 4 inches wide and 52 inches long.

There are so many possible color combinations that you could select. I personally requested  a black and white one.  One of the main colors I wear every day is black, along with a pop of color. The black and white scarf matches every item in my closet. However, I absolutely love the Georgia Bulldogs and the Atlanta Falcons, so I think a red and black scarf would be an excellent choice to support my favorite sports teams.

In order to enter the giveaway please click on the link below. The link will take you to the Rafflecopter website for your chance to win one of these fabulous scarves in the colors of your choice!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

What colors would you like in your scarf if you win?  Comment below to let us know! :)

With love,

5e8f3-signature

11 thoughts on “Anderson’s Designs Grand Opening {Giveaway CLOSED}

Leave a Reply

