Binder Cover! {Freebie}

For student teaching, we have to keep up with a binder full of lesson plans, classroom information, resume, etc. So I needed to find something to make my binder organized and cute!

With student teaching beginning in THREE days, I needed something to make that would be quick and easy!

I knew that I wanted something cute and unique to use! So… after looking all over on different social media websites, I decided to make my own! 
I googled some different styles of digital papers and went from there! 
Here is what I came up with! :)

 
Here is a preview of the Freebie. :)

{FREEBIE}

Hope you enjoy these CUTE covers! You can edit them to make ORGANIZATION super easy and fun! :) 

Thanks,

~Kacey~

Leave a Reply

